Delivery

1. Russian Post

We deliver our goods to your post office by using Russian Post 1 class service. Delivery cost is calculated automatically according to Russian Post tariffs. The average expected cost is about 350-500 rubles and depends on the weight of the parcel. Average delivery time is from 7 to 14 days (except for remote areas with limited shipment).

2. Express delivery within the Russian Federation

We can arrange express delivery service. Its cost is calculated and communicated with the customer individually. Delivery terms are from 1 to 4 days and depend on the region of delivery.

4. Other means of delivery 

We can also deliver our goods by transport company “Energiya”, which has reception and delivery point in our town. This tool is subject to advance payment and prior arrangement. Please see if you have “Energiya” reception and delivery point in your region at http://nrg-tk.ru/contacts/

This type delivery is made free of charge at the order price of more than 2000 RUB and can be done to more than 400 cities and towns of Russia except Norilsk, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, and Sakhalin. Free delivery is arranged up to “Energiya” reception and delivery point in your region, delivery to your precise address is subject to extra payment.

Доставка

  1. Почта России

Мы доставляем наш товар Почтой России 1 классом в ваше почтовое отделение. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается по тарифам почты автоматически, но средняя стоимость на которую стоит рассчитывать - 350-500 рублей, в зависимости от веса посылки. Срок доставки - от 7 до 14 дней (кроме отдаленных районов с ограниченной отгрузкой).

  1. Курьерская доставка по России.

Мы можем доставить Вам наши фиточаи курьерской службой. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается и согласовывается с покупателем индивидуально. Сроки доставки от 1 до 4 дней, в зависимости от региона доставки.

  1. Доставка

Мы также можем доставить наш товар транспортной компанией Энергия, которая имеет пункты приема и выдачи товара в нашем городе, при условии предоплаты заказа и предварительной договоренности. Посмотреть есть ли в Вашем городе ТК Энергия Вы можете по ссылке http://nrg-tk.ru/contacts/

При заказе от 1200 рублей - доставка за наш счет, в подарок!!! Более чем в 400 городов РФ до терминала транспортной компании, кроме Норильска, Петропавловска-Камчатского и Сахалина. Вы сможете приехать в офис ТК и забрать посылку с чаем, либо заказать доэкспедирование по городу до Вашего адреса, но уже за свой счет.